cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How Long Does It Take !!!!! Ticket 31405747 HELP

lauprewob
Grafter

How Long Does It Take !!!!! Ticket 31405747 HELP

I logged a ticket on monday morning regarding the speed of my connection, i am only getting 224kps of download speed, i got an automated response and that's it nothing else after twice adding info for the (support team) !! what support. This is my first rant as i am new to plusnet if it doesn't get sorted quick it will not be my last and i will be voting with my feet !!  From what i have read on this forum james is the only one who takes action & cares so i hope he reads this.
50 REPLIES 50
crossfancy
Grafter

Re: How Long Does It Take !!!!! Ticket No30495258

Hi, I had a similar problem and was told earlier in the week by the support team that the reason I wasn't getting a response
was because I kept posting updates on my question, which then pushed my question back to the end of the queue. If this is true it's absurd but would fit quite well with my current impression of plusnet's supposed service!
Chris
Legend
Fixes: 169

@ lauprewob
I'll get someone to pick up your fault today, sorry about the delay.
@crossfancy
Which ticket was it you were told this on? If you update the ticket it doesn't move it to the back of the queue.
Former Plusnet Staff member. Posts after 31st Jan 2020 are not on behalf of Plusnet.
Chris
Legend
Fixes: 169

Your line is currently syncing at 1344, which is giving a line profile of 1000. Your profile was previously at 250 which is why you weren't seeing any speeds higher than that.
Are you plugged in to the master socket through a single filter?
Former Plusnet Staff member. Posts after 31st Jan 2020 are not on behalf of Plusnet.
composer