cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

GEA TEST

FIXED
iangilf
Rising Star
Posts: 498
Thanks: 30
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎01-11-2017

Re: GEA TEST

Ok mate thanks ...if you are able to readd the static ip address without charge I would like to give it another go amd see how it goes as I do need the static ip ...cheers
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,583
Thanks: 301
Fixes: 58
Registered: ‎11-01-2018

Re: GEA TEST

 

Hi @iangilf

 

That's been added for you - if you reboot, it should take effect.

 

Thanks

 

Dave

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Dave G
 Plusnet Help Team
iangilf
Rising Star
Posts: 498
Thanks: 30
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎01-11-2017

Re: GEA TEST

Thanks will do when I get home ...much appreciated
iangilf
Rising Star
Posts: 498
Thanks: 30
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎01-11-2017

Re: GEA TEST

Hi can you confirm I'm now connected on the static ip address please as the my account doesn't show the static ip address for me ..thanks
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 899
Thanks: 231
Fixes: 51
Registered: ‎06-08-2018

Re: GEA TEST

@iangilf,

 

As of about 11:42am this morning your router connected to the static IP on the account and has been connected to this since then. 

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Joe
 Plusnet Help Team