cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Moving House

funkyfin2000
Dabbler
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎02-04-2015

Moving House

Hi Guys,
I'm moving shortly and the new house doesn't have Fibre (currently on Fibre) so can I move over and do I then have to downgrade to ADSL? does my package then get cheaper?
Were the fibre contracts 18months normally or 12?
Cheers
Rich
3 REPLIES 3
Chris
Legend
Posts: 17,724
Thanks: 599
Fixes: 169
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Moving House

Fibre packages were generally 18 month contracts. When you move house we can arrange for you to go over to ADSL2+, that shouldn't be a problem. Best bet is to give us a call so we can discuss the options with you and the costs of this, 0800 432 0200
Former Plusnet Staff member. Posts after 31st Jan 2020 are not on behalf of Plusnet.
funkyfin2000
Dabbler
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎02-04-2015

Re: Moving House

Cheers Chris, will give them a call and go from there Smiley
Mav
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 21,655
Thanks: 4,453
Fixes: 504
Registered: ‎06-04-2007
Moved:

Re: Moving House