cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Moving House

funkyfin2000
Dabbler
Posts: 12
Registered: 02-04-2015

Moving House

Hi Guys,
I'm moving shortly and the new house doesn't have Fibre (currently on Fibre) so can I move over and do I then have to downgrade to ADSL? does my package then get cheaper?
Were the fibre contracts 18months normally or 12?
Cheers
Rich
3 REPLIES
Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 17,641
Thanks: 535
Fixes: 159
Registered: 05-04-2007

Re: Moving House

Fibre packages were generally 18 month contracts. When you move house we can arrange for you to go over to ADSL2+, that shouldn't be a problem. Best bet is to give us a call so we can discuss the options with you and the costs of this, 0800 432 0200
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Chris Parr
 Plusnet Staff
funkyfin2000
Dabbler
Posts: 12
Registered: 02-04-2015

Re: Moving House

Cheers Chris, will give them a call and go from there Smiley
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 16,823
Thanks: 1,934
Fixes: 133
Registered: 06-04-2007
Moved:

Re: Moving House