cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

You have an order which is currently being processed

Rookyroo
Browser
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-01-2022

You have an order which is currently being processed

I keep having this message, could you sort it for me please.

Thanks, Anna

5 REPLIES 5
adam945
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Posts: 2,319
Fixes: 114
Registered: ‎01-12-2020

Re: You have an order which is currently being processed

Really sorry about that @Rookyroo

I've just sorted that out for you, so that message will no longer appear. Let me know if you have any further issues at all.

 Adam
 Plusnet Help Team - Leeds
Jevets
Interested
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-01-2022

Re: You have an order which is currently being processed

I am also having this problem when trying to renew my contract, can this be investigated for me:

Ste

Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 25,912
Thanks: 9,535
Fixes: 1,512
Registered: ‎21-04-2017

Re: You have an order which is currently being processed

Thanks for your post @Jevets

This should be sorted for you now also. 

Let us know if you have further issues or there's anything else you'd need help with.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button.
From 31st October 2022, I no longer have a regular presence here as I've moved on to a new role within Plusnet.

 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet
Jevets
Interested
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎06-01-2022

Re: You have an order which is currently being processed

Thanks for sorting the order in progress issue, I find that I cannot change the firewall settings, when I try to save i get "

"An error occurred

Please try again soon. If the problem persists, please let us know."

2 ports that I need to use (port 9 for wol and port 34567 for cctv cameras) are blocked.

Thanks

Ste

Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 25,912
Thanks: 9,535
Fixes: 1,512
Registered: ‎21-04-2017

Re: You have an order which is currently being processed

Thanks for getting back to me @Jevets

We're aware of an issue with changing the firewall settings we're working on getting to the bottom of as soon as possible. 

I've taken a look into this for you though and I can see the broadband firewall on your account is turned off, so this doesn't appear to be blocking ports.

It may be worth checking the router firewall at http://192.168.1.254 and using port forwarding to open ports up.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button.
From 31st October 2022, I no longer have a regular presence here as I've moved on to a new role within Plusnet.

 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet