I have recently dropped my landline call package in favour of a mobile package. My landline is still plugged in so I can receive calls but as I'm not paying for a call package will i be charged if I dial 1471 or 1571 - to retrieve last caller number or message. If so how can I disable the facility for callers to leave a message? Thank you
Fixed! Go to the fix.