cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Black Ops 3

linda79
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: 28-11-2015

Black Ops 3

Help I've port forwarded and tried to put it in the dmz but black ops 3's nat is still strict! By the way I dont know much about internet settings and that!
5 REPLIES
legume
Rising Star
Posts: 165
Thanks: 10
Registered: 21-07-2013

Re: Black Ops 3

We would really need more details and even then may not be much help.
Details - what router do you have, which console are you playing on, do you have more than one console.
In theory at least with just one console you may be alright without messing with ports/dmz.
Mick1173
Grafter
Posts: 32
Registered: 30-04-2013

Re: Black Ops 3

The Servers are bad over the last few days.
alexemmaburns
Rising Star
Posts: 197
Thanks: 5
Fixes: 1
Registered: 16-02-2016

Re: Black Ops 3

Until Activision fix their servers you may be stuck on strict, I had an open NAT then Activision's servers started messing up and now my NAT is moderate, wait until they fix the servers.  Are you on Xbox 360/one or ps3\4?
Mick1173
Grafter
Posts: 32
Registered: 30-04-2013

Re: Black Ops 3

Xbox one.
alexemmaburns
Rising Star
Posts: 197
Thanks: 5
Fixes: 1
Registered: 16-02-2016

Re: Black Ops 3

Same here I mostly play hardcore domination, taking advantage of the double xp at the minute.  The servers have been better tonight (touch wood) long may it last, although matchmaking has been terrible putting me on American servers :-/