cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

ahodgey
Newbie
Posts: 3
Registered: 25-02-2013

Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

The network performance graphs havent been showing for me for the last couple of daysHuh  Anyone else having an issue
http://www.plus.net/support/service/network_performance/broadband_bandwidth_usage.shtml
7 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,028
Fixes: 62
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

link works fine for me
Moved to Other Queries
Community Veteran
Posts: 26,695
Thanks: 918
Fixes: 10
Registered: 10-04-2007

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

I couldn't see any of the graphs on http://www.plus.net/support/service/network_performance/broadband_bandwidth_usage.shtml or http://www.plus.net/support/service/network_performance/network-latency.shtml
Going back to the pages to get the URLs to make this post I found that the images were displayed on the first but not the second page. Refreshing the page (including clearing the cache) I just can't get the images for the latency page.
jelv (a.k.a Spoon Whittler)
   Why I have left Plusnet (warning: long post!)   
Broadband: Andrews & Arnold Home::1 (FTTC 80/20)
Line rental: Pulse 8 Home Line Rental (£13/month)
Mobile: iD mobile (£4/month)
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,028
Fixes: 62
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

Obviously something is broken - moved back to Feedback
Community Veteran
Posts: 5,155
Thanks: 474
Fixes: 19
Registered: 10-06-2010

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

The bandwidth usage graphs seem to be displaying fine. The network latency graphs have been unavailable for several months now. The DNS server response times graphs work but seem to have little relation to the actual performance of the DNS servers.
Community Veteran
Posts: 6,824
Thanks: 1
Registered: 27-10-2012

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

Somewhat related...the Users Online Graph (http://www.plus.net/support/service/network_performance/broadband_bandwidth_usage.shtml) needs to have the new gateway put on there - unless Plusnet have lost 30k customers in the past couple of weeks!
ahodgey
Newbie
Posts: 3
Registered: 25-02-2013

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

Working for me now apart for the network latency graphs,  none were working before so either someone fixed it or it fixed itself Smiley
Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 6,346
Thanks: 31
Fixes: 5
Registered: 26-11-2011

Re: Bandwidth usage graphs not showing

This issue has been raised with our Networks Team under Problem: 79441.
We've managed to get the graphs exported correctly so the next step is to get the new links updated on the website so that the graphs display. We're getting the content sorted out for them (so they aren't messy!) and we'll get these updated and displayed.
Chris Pettitt
Cloud Environments Engineer