cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Transfer out domain

golabtomasz
Newbie
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2023

Transfer out domain

Hello,

 

I'm working with my client on a new website. Domain we want to use is registered here, although not having possibility to change nameservers and basically lack of options regarding domain forces us to transfer domain out from Plusnet. 

What should i do and who to contact to make it happen? 

 

6 REPLIES 6
adamwalker
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 16,872
Thanks: 882
Fixes: 221
Registered: ‎27-04-2007

Re: Transfer out domain

Hi there! I can see to that for you. Can you reply back here or send over a PM with the domain please and I'll be able to advise further. 

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Adam Walker
 Plusnet Help Team
golabtomasz
Newbie
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2023

Re: Transfer out domain

ISP Tag for new provider is GODADDY

willcutforth
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,489
Thanks: 554
Fixes: 97
Registered: ‎27-11-2020

Re: Transfer out domain

Please can you add that on to the ticket for me as it is account sensitive?

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Will Cutforth
 Plusnet Help Team
golabtomasz
Newbie
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎01-03-2023

Re: Transfer out domain

Done. 

willcutforth
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,489
Thanks: 554
Fixes: 97
Registered: ‎27-11-2020

Re: Transfer out domain

I have raised this to our guys to transfer it out now. It will take a couple of days to go through. Smiley I will keep an eye on it for you.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Will Cutforth
 Plusnet Help Team
willcutforth
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,489
Thanks: 554
Fixes: 97
Registered: ‎27-11-2020

Re: Transfer out domain

This should now be transferred, please let me know if there are any issues.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Will Cutforth
 Plusnet Help Team