cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Move to top option

FIXED
PeeGee
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 1,076
Thanks: 44
Fixes: 3
Registered: 05-04-2009

Move to top option

With the changes to the forum layout, I decided to change the forum list I created using move to top. However, I could not find where this option is (I may have suppressed it, somehow) Shocked

Anyone know where it is, please.

Phil

Plusnet Fibre (Sep 2014), Essentials (Feb 2013); ADSL (Apr 2009); Customer since Jan 2004 (on 28kb dial-up)
Using a TP-Link TD-W9980 modem-router.
3 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,249
Thanks: 936
Fixes: 56
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: Move to top option

Fix

under Board Options when in a board

Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 2,853
Thanks: 1,528
Fixes: 62
Registered: 22-02-2016

Re: Move to top option

The option should be 'Float this board to the top'. Then it will be at the top of the forum page listing.

Frontend Web Developer | www.plus.net

If you have an idea to improve the community, create a new topic on our Community Feedback board to start a discussion about your idea.

PeeGee
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 1,076
Thanks: 44
Fixes: 3
Registered: 05-04-2009

Re: Move to top option

Just about the one place I didn't look Smiley

Phil

Plusnet Fibre (Sep 2014), Essentials (Feb 2013); ADSL (Apr 2009); Customer since Jan 2004 (on 28kb dial-up)
Using a TP-Link TD-W9980 modem-router.