cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

FIXED
jab1
Aspiring Legend
Posts: 10,609
Thanks: 3,489
Fixes: 124
Registered: ‎24-02-2012

Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Just noticed we're now all 'Legends'. Is this down to PN or Khorus?

John
28 REPLIES 28
JonoH
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 4,163
Thanks: 7,146
Fixes: 145
Registered: ‎29-09-2011

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Fix

It's down to us here at Plusnet. 

We were creating a new rank to honour those who've contributed to this community and sadly passed away.

I've raised it with our suppliers and hope to hear from them soon.

 Jono H
 Plusnet Community Manager
dvorak
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 28,180
Thanks: 6,099
Fixes: 1,431
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

well at least we all haven't got the sack....
Customer / Moderator
If it helped click the thumb
If it fixed it click 'This fixed my problem'
jaread83
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 3,438
Thanks: 2,337
Fixes: 81
Registered: ‎22-02-2016

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Really sorry everyone, will be sorted as soon as possible.

Frontend Web Developer | www.plus.net

If you have an idea to improve the community, create a new topic on our Community Feedback board to start a discussion about your idea.

dvorak
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 28,180
Thanks: 6,099
Fixes: 1,431
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

From one Legend to another, it's ok Wink
Customer / Moderator
If it helped click the thumb
If it fixed it click 'This fixed my problem'
Strat
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 31,207
Thanks: 3,827
Fixes: 563
Registered: ‎14-04-2007

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

I'm a ghost 🤣

Customer and Forum Moderator. Windows 10 Firefox 102.0 (64-bit (64-bit)


Smith7
Pro
Posts: 348
Thanks: 208
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎14-09-2021

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Some of us have had an upgrade 😉😉😉

JonoH
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 4,163
Thanks: 7,146
Fixes: 145
Registered: ‎29-09-2011

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

This should now be resolved.

 

Sorry all! 

 Jono H
 Plusnet Community Manager
Minivanman
Aspiring Legend
Posts: 14,985
Thanks: 6,277
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Does this mean I have to send my new uniform back? 😆

david-miscavige-e1505919819430.jpg


Truth is like a threshing machine; tender sensibilities must keep out of the way.
Herman Melville
jab1
Aspiring Legend
Posts: 10,609
Thanks: 3,489
Fixes: 124
Registered: ‎24-02-2012

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Looks like that issue is, but Top Fix Authors isn't. 😉

John
Alex
Community Veteran
Posts: 5,428
Thanks: 892
Fixes: 12
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

Hmm I noticed my rank has changed today too.
So they are changing something.

Hope I haven't upset anyone 😛

Minivanman
Aspiring Legend
Posts: 14,985
Thanks: 6,277
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

If you don't go through life without upsetting at least a few people @Alex you are not paying attention. 😉 


Truth is like a threshing machine; tender sensibilities must keep out of the way.
Herman Melville
Alex
Community Veteran
Posts: 5,428
Thanks: 892
Fixes: 12
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

True, though the rank it says I have been upped to is different to the one I now have.

Is there still work going on, happy to PM
someone if needed?
dvorak
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 28,180
Thanks: 6,099
Fixes: 1,431
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

No, everyone was set at the same rank.
All ranks are set to what they were previously.
Customer / Moderator
If it helped click the thumb
If it fixed it click 'This fixed my problem'
Gandalf
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 24,158
Thanks: 8,725
Fixes: 1,411
Registered: ‎21-04-2017

Re: Another Khorus 'oopsie'?

We did the equivalent of locking ourselves out of the house, or keys outside of the car… Tongue

4332773F-0BE6-47BE-87B8-059DEB7A49A0.gif

@Alex wrote:
True, though the rank it says I have been upped to is different to the one I now have.

Can you remember what rank you had? I can’t but I do remember your name used to be in blue and bold…

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet Help Team