cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Backup on D Partition - can I delete?

N/A

Backup on D Partition - can I delete?

Using the Vista backup facility last month I somehow managed to backup to my D partition. On my laptop the D is empty and not for recovery (I have the full disc for this).
Is it OK to delete the backup as I am going to do the thing properly this time and put it on DVD? I don't want to delete and then end up with error messages that I can't solve.
2 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 1,574
Thanks: 3
Registered: 13-04-2007

Re: Backup on D Partition - can I delete?

if its empty then you can delete it ok
N/A

Re: Backup on D Partition - can I delete?

Thank you - will do.