cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

YV Box recordings

Mayfly
Seasoned Pro
Posts: 1,476
Thanks: 313
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎04-06-2009

YV Box recordings

When I view a recording I've made I see there is a 'Lock' option mentioned underneath the title of the recorded programme.

 

Does it prevent accidental deleting of the recording?

1 REPLY 1
LaurenB
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,486
Thanks: 265
Fixes: 61
Registered: ‎07-12-2017

Re: YV Box recordings

Hi @Mayfly, It is to help to prevent delete deleting something by accident.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Lauren Barry
 Plusnet Help Team