cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

TCM

demberton
Dabbler
Posts: 11
Thanks: 1
Registered: 12-11-2015

TCM

FOX is gone, but TCM has appeared! This makes me happy.
Are we getting it? It prompts me to set it up, but it's not mentioned on the website as part of the channel packs.
4 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 1,584
Thanks: 59
Fixes: 2
Registered: 17-06-2007

Re: TCM

It seems to work... just the SD (unless the HD version is hiding somewhere).
biggles001
Rising Star
Posts: 59
Thanks: 11
Fixes: 1
Registered: 25-10-2015

Re: TCM

Which channel is TCM on? I don't see it,or have I to do a channel update?
nameloc2080
Newbie
Posts: 4
Thanks: 1
Registered: 24-10-2013

Re: TCM

I have it on channel 512 in SD. Included in the Entertainment Plus package.
dick:quote
biggles001
Rising Star
Posts: 59
Thanks: 11
Fixes: 1
Registered: 25-10-2015

Re: TCM

Thankyou for your help,found the answer to my question by checking the channel listings myself!