cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

Highlighted
Hooked
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎15-07-2017

Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

Upgraded last night, had the `upgraded now` email, can someone please check the cap has been removed? tried restarting router and multiple reconnects, using a wired connection, thanks

6 REPLIES 6
Highlighted
Hooked
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎15-07-2017

Re: Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

Bump

Highlighted
Hooked
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎15-07-2017

Re: Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

Bump

Highlighted
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: Friday

Re: Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

If it makes you feel any better (it probably won't) I'm in the same situation. Got my "your product change is complete" email - but it isn't.

 

I've restarted the router a few times, but nothing has changed.

Highlighted
Hooked
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎15-07-2017

Re: Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

Helps to know I'm not the only one I suppose, hope it gets sorted for you soon!

The thing is theres others who've got the issue resolved by posting about it and a staff member checking the system that handles this. I can see a few staff members floating around answering peoples questions, and I know some times tasks like these get dropped in transit, hate to pester them but if we don't theres a high chance we'll still be paying extra for nothing.

 

Highlighted
Pro
Posts: 272
Thanks: 141
Fixes: 3
Registered: ‎02-12-2016

Re: Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

Sorry to say this but bumping a topic does not help your case. There have been several posts about this recently. A bump simply moves the topic from it's place in the queue for action, to the back. Thus delaying the response that you so urgently need.

Highlighted
Hooked
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎15-07-2017

Re: Upgraded from fibre to fibre extra

That's an interesting way to design a ticket queueing system.