cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

an error has occurred

ajtuckwell
Hooked
Posts: 5
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎14-04-2020

an error has occurred

i want to be able to use my online account but all i got is this message, 

An error has occurred

You can't change your products for the moment, you have an order which is currently being processed. Please try again later.

 

this has been on for months!

6 REPLIES 6
Strat
Community Veteran
Posts: 31,305
Thanks: 1,627
Fixes: 565
Registered: ‎14-04-2007

Re: an error has occurred

@ajtuckwell A common issue that requires a staff member to fix.

Windows 10 Firefox 105.0.2 (64-bit)
ajtuckwell
Hooked
Posts: 5
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎14-04-2020

Re: an error has occurred

lets hope they do

adam945
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Posts: 2,319
Fixes: 113
Registered: ‎01-12-2020

Re: an error has occurred

Hey @ajtuckwell

 

Thanks a lot for reaching out and for advising us of this. I've now taken the necessary steps to have this issue resolved for you.

 

Everything should be sorted by the end of the week. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused.

 

Adam - Plusnet Leeds

 Adam
 Plusnet Help Team - Leeds
caloweth
Browser
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎14-04-2021

Re: an error has occurred

@adam945, I believe I, too, have the same issue... I'm trying to purchase the static IP add-on.

ajtuckwell
Hooked
Posts: 5
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎14-04-2020

Re: an error has occurred

the fix only lasted a day. logged in today and same message stopping me from using account .

southerner
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 607
Thanks: 61
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎27-11-2013

Re: an error has occurred

I had this for an age. Had to call and then start chasing the ticket to get it cleared.