cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

kingkobra
Grafter
Posts: 174
Registered: 23-08-2007

VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

I'm getting the 'Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.' message when I try to see usage. My account resets on the 12th of each month, so why would I be seeing this message? Is it not visible to Fibre Unlimited customers any more?
8 REPLIES
Mayfly
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 1,086
Thanks: 67
Fixes: 1
Registered: 04-06-2009

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

Don't know how fibre is affected but there have been a few posts over the last week about the VMBU not working correctly - I have only had 2 days usage recorded over the 10 days and not sure even that's right.
ScottStorey
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 366
Thanks: 59
Fixes: 1
Registered: 21-02-2013

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

I'll give this a chase and update what is happening. I'm aware of someone working on VMBU but dont know all the details of what exactly they are fixing as I haven't been involved.
ScottStorey
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 366
Thanks: 59
Fixes: 1
Registered: 21-02-2013

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

OK, so the fix for VMBU not showing has been developed and is going out at the end of January with a batch of other things.
kingkobra
Grafter
Posts: 174
Registered: 23-08-2007

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

Did this ever happen? My VMBU still says there is nothing to show.
kingkobra
Grafter
Posts: 174
Registered: 23-08-2007

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

Anyone there?
Superuser
Superuser
Posts: 9,051
Thanks: 498
Fixes: 43
Registered: 06-04-2007

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

The staff with ready access to check progress on this should be around on Monday.
David
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 12,763
Thanks: 108
Fixes: 32
Registered: 27-04-2007

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

Hi all,
I suspect this might be due to problem 76176 which is still open. I'll try and get hold of Scott ASAP to see if he can tell us anything further.
Adam
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Adam Walker
 Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 17,641
Thanks: 535
Fixes: 159
Registered: 05-04-2007

Re: VMBU - Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.

@KingKobra
Might be worth logging in to the router and trying a single disconnect/reconnect. Sometimes we see this fix the problem especially when people have been connected for 50+ days.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Chris Parr
 Plusnet Staff