£75 Cashback

FIXED
Beyhive
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Fixes: 44

Re: £75 Cashback

You're more than welcome @anniepatricia39,

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Faris
 Plusnet Help Team
Arash

Hi

My service went live on 3/10/19 and didn't receive a cashback email at all, when I contacted plusnet they came back to me after weeks saying the offer has expired, I'm really surprised by that and the fact that I although I wasn't sent an email there is no redemption for that, I'm new to plusnet and I didn't think I'll need chase this much for simple cashback offer, are you able to assist.

LaurenB
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Fixes: 131

Hi @Arash, thank you for getting in touch.

I have taken a further look into the status of your cashback and have provided a more detailed response here.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Lauren Barry
 Plusnet Help Team
MargaretC

Hello,
My service went live on 02/10/2019 and I have not received my e-mail to enable me to claim my £75 cashback, i have checked spam and junk folder and no email is there. Any help would be appreciated, thank you.

Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Fixes: 1,599

Thanks for your post @MargaretC 

I've been looking into this and I can see we emailed you in October following your broadband going live with instructions on how to claim this. I've added more detail onto a support ticket you'll be able to view by going Here.

I'm sorry to say that due to the length of time it's been (Over 2 months) I'm afraid the cashback is forfeit as per our terms/FAQs: https://www.plus.net/home-broadband/faqs/cashback-and-vouchers/

From 31st October 2022, I no longer have a regular presence here as I’ve moved on to a new role.
Anoush Mortazavi
Plusnet
anniepatricia39

Issue closed

aluny82

HI hope this is in the correct place.