Yesterday I had about 11mb left of my data. Today is the date where all my mins, texts (and data) get refreshed. When I looked at my mobile account, some 10mb has already been used. I turned off mobile data before the 'renewal'.
So 2 questions really:
a) Where or how has that data been used whilst mobile data was switched off
b) If you do go over your data limit, how much would you be charged for the extra (data)? Is it by per 10mb? 20mb? etc..?