cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Changed plan but email confirmation shows old plan

rk508
Dabbler
Posts: 17
Registered: 27-12-2016

Changed plan but email confirmation shows old plan

Hi,

I am currently on the £5 plan with 1Gb, 250 mins, 500 text.

I called 500 to change to the £5 plan with 1Gb, 500 mins, 1000 text and got an email saying 'Your new plan looks like.....', but showing data/mins/text of the old plan.

I called 500 again and they tried again, but I got exactly the same email. They could not tell me what plan I had moved to.

Is there anyay to check if I have been moved to the correct plan? I don't see this online.

Thanks in advance

rk508

2 REPLIES
Anonymous
N/A

Re: Changed plan but email confirmation shows old plan

Hi @rk508

Sorry to hear about the confusion here with you receiving an e-mail with your previous plan allowance on, but if you drop me a PM I'd be able to look into your account and check what deal you've moved onto. Smiley 

rk508
Dabbler
Posts: 17
Registered: 27-12-2016

Re: Changed plan but email confirmation shows old plan

Hi Emily,

PM sent.

Thanks

rk508