cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Number with held but need 1470

Harman110
Newbie
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎16-01-2020

Number with held but need 1470

My number is withheld (and I want that to remain) but I can see from previous posts that if I want to selectively show my number using the 1470 feature, this has to be enabled. Please can you enable this on my line. I cant currently call my sister 😞

Thanks and regards

Ann Harman

3 REPLIES 3
Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 26,413
Thanks: 10,068
Fixes: 1,578
Registered: ‎21-04-2017

Re: Number with held but need 1470

Thanks for your post @Harman110 

I'm sorting this for you now and you should be able to un-withhold your number using 1470 after an hour.

Let me know if there's anything else you'd need help with.

From 31st October 2022, I no longer have a regular presence here as I’ve moved on to a new role.
Anoush Mortazavi
Plusnet
Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 26,413
Thanks: 10,068
Fixes: 1,578
Registered: ‎21-04-2017

Re: Number with held but need 1470

Hi @Harman110 as an update on this, the order I placed to change the configuration in the call feature hasn't completed yet, but I'm monitoring this and I'll let you know once it has gone through.

From 31st October 2022, I no longer have a regular presence here as I’ve moved on to a new role.
Anoush Mortazavi
Plusnet
Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 26,413
Thanks: 10,068
Fixes: 1,578
Registered: ‎21-04-2017

Re: Number with held but need 1470

It's just me again. I can confirm the order has completed so you should now be able to un-withhold your number at will

From 31st October 2022, I no longer have a regular presence here as I’ve moved on to a new role.
Anoush Mortazavi
Plusnet