cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CLI not working

Rushncrushem
Dabbler
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎17-10-2015

CLI not working

Hi
My CLI has not been working since I had the phone service installed. Never really noticed until last week.
I have tried the usual method of confirming the feature is active using the 3 available *234# commands.
The CLI feature worked with my previous supplier so assume phone is compatible, and have also tried in test socket which was a pain but still the same result.
Take your time to have look it's a CLI problem so not mega important, I have a "end call" button for PPI calls  Grin
Cheers  Wink
5 REPLIES 5
Mustrum
Community Veteran
Posts: 3,145
Thanks: 824
Fixes: 73
Registered: ‎13-08-2015

Re: CLI not working

With PlusNet CLI is a chargeable option, controlled via thehttp://=https://portal.plus.net/plustalk/index.php?page=wlr_add_call_features Home Phone Control Pan... have you switched it on?
jelv
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 26,786
Thanks: 990
Fixes: 10
Registered: ‎10-04-2007

Re: CLI not working

It must be, otherwise he couldn't have posted
Quote from: Rushncrushem
I have tried the usual method of confirming the feature is active using the 3 available *234# commands.
jelv (a.k.a Spoon Whittler)
   Why I have left Plusnet (warning: long post!)   
Broadband: Andrews & Arnold Home::1 (FTTC 80/20)
Line rental: Pulse 8 Home Line Rental (£14.40/month)
Mobile: iD mobile (£4/month)
MatthewWheeler
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 8,209
Thanks: 1,064
Fixes: 407
Registered: ‎01-01-2012

Re: CLI not working

It looks like it wasn't added as part of the transfer.
I've added it now and it should be working shortly.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Matthew Wheeler
 Plusnet Help Team
Rushncrushem
Dabbler
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎17-10-2015

Re: CLI not working

Thanks for looking at this Matthew, It's working fine now.
Cheers

MatthewWheeler
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 8,209
Thanks: 1,064
Fixes: 407
Registered: ‎01-01-2012

Re: CLI not working

Glad to hear it's all working.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Matthew Wheeler
 Plusnet Help Team