cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Adding a call package?

Tigger127
Newbie
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-02-2017

Adding a call package?

Hi, Can anyone explain how I add a call package to my line only service, I've looked everywhere on PlusNet but I cant seem to add a call package, I can only find ways of changing my BB package. Trying to call PlusNet helpline is a waste of time, just joining a call and have a 30 minute wait...

2 REPLIES 2
Oldjim
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,034
Fixes: 63
Registered: ‎15-06-2007

Re: Adding a call package?

Just follow the route from Change My Product and when you get to the Broadband bit select keep this product and you should then get the phone options

this is what I see

2017-02-21_132228.jpg2017-02-21_132257.jpg

Anoush
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,568
Thanks: 570
Fixes: 139
Registered: ‎22-08-2015

Re: Adding a call package?

@Tigger127 - Just to add to @Oldjim's response, any changes to your call package will happen on the next billing date.

 

If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to let me know.

This is my personal Community Forum account to help out around these parts while I'm at home. If I'm posting from the 1st March 2020, this means I'm off-duty with no access to internal systems.
If this post resolved your issue, please click the 'This fixed my problem' button