cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

scan.co.uk

St3
Aspiring Champion
Posts: 2,608
Thanks: 496
Fixes: 5
Registered: 13-07-2012

scan.co.uk

Anyone having problems viewing this site ?
6 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 1,136
Thanks: 2
Registered: 30-07-2007

Re: scan.co.uk

Works from my non-PN work connection.
Just going to check from my home PN connection.
F9 member since 4 Sep 1999
F9 ADSL customer since 27 Aug 2004
DLM manages your line the same way DRM manages your rights.
Look at all the pretty graphs! (now with uptime logging!)
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 26,548
Thanks: 1,544
Fixes: 102
Registered: 14-04-2007

Re: scan.co.uk

Ok for me.
I wonder if it's your 146.90.xxx.xxx IP address?

Customer and Forum Moderator.

Community Veteran
Posts: 1,136
Thanks: 2
Registered: 30-07-2007

Re: scan.co.uk

Working fine from home too.
F9 member since 4 Sep 1999
F9 ADSL customer since 27 Aug 2004
DLM manages your line the same way DRM manages your rights.
Look at all the pretty graphs! (now with uptime logging!)
St3
Aspiring Champion
Posts: 2,608
Thanks: 496
Fixes: 5
Registered: 13-07-2012

Re: scan.co.uk

seams to be working now  Shocked
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,027
Fixes: 62
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: scan.co.uk

St3
Aspiring Champion
Posts: 2,608
Thanks: 496
Fixes: 5
Registered: 13-07-2012

Re: scan.co.uk