cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Plus Net Rules!!!!!!!

mikewilliamsit

Plus Net Rules!!!!!!!

Just like to express my feelings for the fine service that i have received from Plus net.
I have had to contact them once, to configure my router.
And guess what, the first person I spoke to was able to talk me through setting it up, and provided me with some good advice regarding the service.
I know that this is what they are meant to do, but the easy of use is exceptional.... No waiting in long automated queues, no getting passed from pillar to post, no getting fob off with lame excuse as to whys and ifs...
I am a technical support manager and manage a call centre, so I know what level of support I should receive as a customer, and I have to say plus net in top notch!
In addition to this, the Help and support, the forums, and Manage my account is great feature...
It is soooo refreshing that a company has got their level of service sooo right!
I was previously with BT for 6 months, then Virgin media 1 month, and the level of service is sooo poor.
I could bore you with the countless times i contact the above isp, but that was the pass and i would like to forget those dreaded days!
I will be recommending plus net to my friends....
Just like to say well done plus net! Keep it up!  Smiley 
17 REPLIES
Neil_A
Grafter

Re: Plus Net Rules!!!!!!!

Hi Mike,
Thanks for the kind words - that's exactly the reaction we're striving for every day  Smiley
You might be interested in this:
http://community.plus.net/blog/2008/08/15/save-money-by-recommending-plusnet/
Thanks
Neil
tgr
Grafter