cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Its Nearly Saturday - Where do all the Happy people go during the week?

pierre_pierre
Grafter

Its Nearly Saturday - Where do all the Happy people go during the week?

Two women were playing golf,one teed off and watched in horror as her ball headed straight for a foursome of men playing at the next hole,the ball hit one of the men and he immediately clasped his hands together at his groin fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in agony
the woman rushed towards the man and began to apologise
"please allow me to help,i am a physical therapist and i know i could relieve your pain if youd allow me" she told him "i'll be fine in a few minutes",the man replied
he was in obvious agony lying in the foetal position still grasping his hands together at his groin at her persistence however, he finally allowed her to help she gently took his hands away and put them by his side, loosened his trousers and put her hand onside,she administered
tender and artful massage for several minutes then asked "how does that feel"
he replied
Roll eyes
"it feels great,but i still think that my thumb is broken"
Cool
7 REPLIES
Bob_Milton
Grafter

Re: Its Nearly Saturday - Where do all the Happy people go during the week?

18 Reasons Why Golf Is Better Than Sex
a.. You don't have to sneak your golf magazines into the house.
b.. If you are having trouble with golf, it is perfectly acceptable to pay a professional to show you how to improve your technique
c.. The Ten Commandments do not say anything about golf.
d.. If your partner takes pictures or videotapes of you golfing, you don't have to worry about them showing up on the Internet, then you become famous
e.. Your golf partner won't keep asking questions about other partners you've golfed with
f.. It's perfectly respectable to golf with a total stranger
g.. When you see a really good golfer, you don't have to feel guilty about imagining the two of you golfing together.