cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Crashed my office network...

ChippyDSL
Dabbler
Posts: 17
Registered: 07-03-2015

Crashed my office network...

Sad
Running a speed test from my PC.
http://www.speedtest.net/my-result/4235076070
6 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 4,596
Thanks: 751
Fixes: 3
Registered: 06-11-2014

Re: Crashed my office network...

Showoff... Grin
Community Veteran
Posts: 5,321
Thanks: 467
Fixes: 1
Registered: 21-03-2011

Re: Crashed my office network...

I really must remove the 10 Mbps segments from my office network.
Now Zen, but a +Net residue.
NorthEasterner
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 1,849
Thanks: 48
Fixes: 3
Registered: 25-09-2012

Re: Crashed my office network...

Didn't know Virgin Media went above 152mb??  Lips are sealed
Can someone explain?
Thanks, NE
Ex Plusnet Fibre customer. BT Infinity Customer using a BT Smart Hub. If you wish to say thanks, please click the thumbs up Thumbs Up
Community Veteran
Posts: 6,307
Thanks: 86
Fixes: 3
Registered: 08-01-2008

Re: Crashed my office network...

Didn't know they went above single figures on upload.  Cheesy
Call me 'w23'
At any given moment in the universe many things happen. Coincidence is a matter of how close these events are in space, time and relationship.
Opinions expressed in forum posts are those of the poster, others may have different views.
nanotm
Pro
Posts: 5,671
Thanks: 108
Fixes: 1
Registered: 11-02-2013

Re: Crashed my office network...

does your office use multiple leased lines for its internet connection ?
just because your paranoid doesn't mean they aren't out to get you
ChippyDSL
Dabbler
Posts: 17
Registered: 07-03-2015

Re: Crashed my office network...

No, just a single Fibre Link of some sort..
Will find out for info.