cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

BsyFcsin's 24 Hour ESO Charity Stream - PS4 Release

BsyFcsin
Newbie
Posts: 1
Registered: 06-06-2015

BsyFcsin's 24 Hour ESO Charity Stream - PS4 Release

Hi all,
To celebrate the release of Elder Scrolls Online for the PS4, I will be doing a 24 hour charity stream in aid of Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital! As I’ve only played the PC version in the BETA, I will be playing through the campaign properly for the first time and hope to share my experiences with you all as best I can.
Zenimax have provided a signed copy of the Improved Emperors Guide to Tamriel limited edition art book as a raffle prize for those who donate to the charity during the stream.
When (will start up to 2 hours early for hype!):
GMT/BST, British Summer Time
12:00a Tue, Jun 9 2015
12:00a Wed, Jun 10 2015
EST/EDT, Eastern Daylight Time (US)
7:00p Mon, Jun 8 2015
7:00p Tue, Jun 9 2015
CST/CDT, Central Daylight Time (US)
6:00p Mon, Jun 8 2015
6:00p Tue, Jun 9 2015
PST/PDT, Pacific Daylight Time (US)
4:00p Mon, Jun 8 2015
4:00p Tue, Jun 9 2015
Where:
http://www.twitch.tv/bsyfcsin
Charity:
http://www.gosh.org