Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

1 Vs 100

bobpullen
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Fixes: 315

1 Vs 100

Anybody been playing the beta of this tonight on XBL? I'm taking part now and am finding it to be pretty entertaining! Smiley

Bob Pullen
Plusnet Product Team
If I've been helpful then please give thanks ⤵

48 REPLIES 48
Steve
Seasoned Pro

Re: 1 Vs 100

hi there,im new to plusnet and moved from tiscali,got switched to plusnet today and my gaming experience on xbox live is much much better,i can stream with ease!! hope this keeps up,i have been playing 1v100 and its great,some questions are hard but the majority is fairly easy. Cheesy
If life gives you lemons, make lemonade.
scootie
Grafter

i can stream with ease

wheres asbo dogs bone  Grin
scootie
Grafter

just played this wid my sis did pretty dam well with my fastest finger first an her gettin the answers rite . at the moment can u only play one a game an evening as wen we fhinsshed all the schedule was for tomoro yet wen we entered there was loads still to play tonight
Steve
Seasoned Pro

tonights one finished at 9.30 pm and that was it for this evening,it may have been a slight delay or error in telling you there was loads more tonight,as far as i know the last one fin at 9.30pm,me and my girlfriend done that one and it was easier than the pan euro one
scootie
Grafter

yeah played pan euro 9pm. but on think its 1vs 100 not the primetime menu the schedule had one runing ever half hour
SparckZero
Grafter

ASBO DOG,
I'm pretty sure you can play more than one round a night - I played 2 last night, but you do have to quit out to the dashboard and relaunch the game through the 1 vs 100 menu. I found it misleading at first - the "featured shows" list only shows 1 match per day, but if you go to the 1 vs 100 menu option, it shows every round available.
Must say it's an interesting concept - especially the "proper" 1 vs 100 shows they're going to be doing.
Grff
Grafter