cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Eve Online?

N/A

Eve Online?

Does anyone from Plusnet ever play Eve?

I've recently starting playing it and I have to say I'm hooked!

Maybe we should start a Plusnet Eve Corp :roll:
15 REPLIES
N/A

Eve Online?

I've been playing eve for 2 years now, but i must admit i haven't been active lately, but then again with the rmr patch i may get back into it
StuWard
Grafter

Eve Online?

Another player since release

Its certainly a game that has addictive properties.

Dunno about a Plusnet corp, but we could setup a plusnet channel

Supremacy FTW !!!
N/A

Eve Online?

I play EVE, but currently I'm having subscription issues so it doesn't look like I'll be on for awhile (The bloody EVE support team are saying it's my credit card that's the fault, yet the openly said to me numerous times that it's an internal website error).
Damfoose
Grafter

Eve Online?

Yep been playing for about 6 months now but the damn disconnects brought on by PN are really naffing things up for me at the moment...
N/A

Eve Online?

Yep - been playing Eve for best part of 10 months now - very addictive.

Unforfunately, having trouble playing during peak time for me (an most other people I suspect) at the moment - suffering from random disconnects between hours of 4pm to 12pm.

I wonder if anything is significant about that time frame :roll:
StuWard
Grafter

Eve Online?

Well i'm not getting any disconnects, what package are you guys on ?

I'm on Premier

Stu
Damfoose
Grafter

Eve Online?

Premier here as well
iainmacmillan
Grafter

Eve Online?

Been playing for almost 2 years now, and on the std 2mb package (not Premier).

The disconnects of late have been due to the screwed up Bloodline patch......they have a memory leak and other issues on the new cluster. Plus the DB servers were not upgraded, so they are taking a hammering with the performance boost of the new cluster.