cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

slow

rongtw
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 6,973
Thanks: 1,533
Fixes: 12
Registered: ‎01-12-2010

slow

can someone check this ?  is it just me this web page has always been ok untill to day it just took 70 seconds to load 1 photo ?

http://www.airliners.net/photo/UK-Air-Force/Eurofighter-EF-2000-Typhoon-FGR4/3916189

Asus ROG Hero Vii Z97 , Intel i5 4690k ,ROG Asus Strix 1070,
samsung 850evo 250gig , WD black 2 TB . Asus Phoebus sound ,
16 gig Avexir ram 2400 , water cooling Corsair H100i gtx ,
Corsair 750HXI Psu , Phanteks Enthoo pro case .
4 REPLIES
Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,297
Thanks: 790
Fixes: 47
Registered: ‎02-03-2016

Re: slow

Loads fine here on a Windows 10 tablet with 1GB of RAM Cool

I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy
rongtw
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 6,973
Thanks: 1,533
Fixes: 12
Registered: ‎01-12-2010

Re: slow

Cheers Brownie Thumbs Up at least i know its not the page .

TTB says speed is spot on and Graph is ok ptw-ag02. maybe a Hop is in order

Asus ROG Hero Vii Z97 , Intel i5 4690k ,ROG Asus Strix 1070,
samsung 850evo 250gig , WD black 2 TB . Asus Phoebus sound ,
16 gig Avexir ram 2400 , water cooling Corsair H100i gtx ,
Corsair 750HXI Psu , Phanteks Enthoo pro case .
Community Veteran
Posts: 1,595
Thanks: 278
Fixes: 33
Registered: ‎13-08-2015

Re: slow

Fine for me too, less than 3 secs.

St3
Aspiring Champion
Posts: 2,614
Thanks: 500
Fixes: 5
Registered: ‎13-07-2012

Re: slow

i just got a virus from that link ............... naa its slow loading for me too must be their hosting.