cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Visual Radius Graph request

Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,267
Thanks: 771
Fixes: 45
Registered: 02-03-2016

Visual Radius Graph request

May I see my current graph please?

Many thanks in advance.

I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy
9 REPLIES
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 13,402
Thanks: 243
Fixes: 68
Registered: 27-04-2007

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

Hi there, 

 

I won't bother with a graph as it doesn't really warrant it but you've had a connection for 69 days 10 hours. Smiley

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Adam Walker
 Plusnet Help Team
Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,267
Thanks: 771
Fixes: 45
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

Thanks Adam, unfortunately that doesn't tie in with the the router's figure so I'm really none the wiser apart from knowing I do have a stable connection.

I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 13,402
Thanks: 243
Fixes: 68
Registered: 27-04-2007

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

I'd not let it bother you unless you're seeing an issue. 

 

 

Adam

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Adam Walker
 Plusnet Help Team
Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,267
Thanks: 771
Fixes: 45
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

Obviously there isn't an issue but coming from an IT background I like figures than can be relied on.

I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 8,349
Thanks: 2,566
Fixes: 414
Registered: 21-04-2017

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

What figures does your router report?

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet Help Team
Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,267
Thanks: 771
Fixes: 45
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

This is the basic stats

Stats recorded 24 Apr 2018 15:57:52

DSLAM type / SW version:	BDCM:0xa48c (164.140) / v0xa48c
Modem/router firmware:  	AnnexA version - A2pvfbH043k.d26r
DSL mode:               	VDSL2 Profile 17a
Status:                 	Showtime
Uptime:                 	105 days 20 hours 47 min 11 sec
Resyncs:                	0 (since 24 Apr 2018 07:53:50)
			
				Downstream	Upstream
Line attenuation (dB):  	11.3		0.0
Signal attenuation (dB):	Not available on VDSL2		
Connection speed (kbps):	79999		19999
SNR margin (dB):        	9.2		15.2
Power (dBm):            	12.8		-1.9
Interleave depth:       	16		1
INP:                    	48.00		0
G.INP:                  	Enabled		Not enabled
Vectoring status:       	5 (VECT_UNCONFIGURED)		
I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 8,349
Thanks: 2,566
Fixes: 414
Registered: 21-04-2017

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

Our tests are also showing your router in sync at 79.9mbps.

As for a longer up-time your router is showing it's possible that it didn't register a drop 71 days ago.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet Help Team
Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,267
Thanks: 771
Fixes: 45
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

Thanks @Gandalf,

Yep. 80Mbps give or take a bit or 2 Smiley

Although I do see that increasing in the not too distant future.

One or both uptimes are incorrect and as I have already proven your download figures to be incorrect I know which one I would bet on!

I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy
Browni
Aspiring Hero
Posts: 2,267
Thanks: 771
Fixes: 45
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Visual Radius Graph request

Hmmm,

f8lure is showing uptime of 4281 hours at this moment in time.

just saying...

I must have been really bad in a previous life as this was my 3rd ISP in a row that used lithium.
Now you're stuck with me because my new ISP doesn't run a forum Cheesy