cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

View My Useage - no data shown

kennyn1980
Newbie
Posts: 5
Registered: 28-12-2010

View My Useage - no data shown

Ever since I have had fibre from Plusnet, I have never been able to see what my actual useage has been. The message I see when clicking on 'View My Useage' is
Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment.
This might be because your account is new, or your usage has been reset for a new billing period.
It can take up to 4 hours for your usage to show up - please try again later.
Is this normal for fibre connections to not show useage?
3 REPLIES
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 13,081
Thanks: 151
Fixes: 54
Registered: 27-04-2007

Re: View My Useage - no data shown

Hi kennyn1980,
What's your username please?
Having some trouble finding you.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Adam Walker
 Plusnet Help Team
stephendowden
Newbie
Posts: 4
Registered: 12-06-2010

Re: View My Useage - no data shown

I have the same issue on my account (username: dowden). Last week I noticed that the stats were showing 0kb usage every day, today I get the "Sorry there's nothing to show at the moment". I have been on fibre for some time now and it's only in the last couple of weeks that this problem has arisen.
artfulbodger
Rising Star
Posts: 51
Fixes: 1
Registered: 16-01-2015

Re: View My Useage - no data shown

I had the same problem in June for about a week, just after a phone line repair. Phoned PN and they rectified it immediately. Not sure how it happened though, but no problems whatsoever since.
Cheers!