cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

g3uiss
Grafter
Posts: 102
Registered: 13-07-2013

Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

I have never seen any usage info on my FTTC connection. Can this be provided ?
5 REPLIES
jjc
Grafter
Posts: 27
Registered: 16-01-2015

Re: Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

not sure if this is the case for you, but the router that PN provided to me was not programed with my username (though it did work) I wonder if the usage system relies on the router logging into the system with your own logon ID
John
Estragon
Rising Star
Posts: 811
Thanks: 10
Registered: 07-02-2012

Re: Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

You aren't on the IPv6 trial by any chance are you? That doesn't record usage. Normal FTTC does, so something is wrong somewhere.
g3uiss
Grafter
Posts: 102
Registered: 13-07-2013

Re: Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

No not on IP6 and have user name recorded properly
Can a digital care team member help ?
Tony
Superuser
Superuser
Posts: 2,883
Thanks: 576
Fixes: 5
Registered: 06-04-2007

Re: Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

Are you getting the "Sorry, there's nothing to show at the moment." message?  I've had that for along time (even before I was on Fibre),  I raise a ticket about it ever 6 months or so, but just get a reply that it's a known problem and is being fixed.  I know I have unlimited usage, but it is still very useful info.
Phil
g3uiss
Grafter
Posts: 102
Registered: 13-07-2013

Re: Usage info on Fibre Unlimited

Yes exactly the same. Well I wont peruse it if its a know issue
Thanks Phil
Tony