cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Static IP Gone

markeagles1973
Grafter
Posts: 158
Registered: 04-04-2013

Static IP Gone

Ok was put on a static ip a while ago , kept it no problem. Now its gone and addons wants me to spend another £5 to set it up ?.
4 REPLIES
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 4,949
Thanks: 418
Fixes: 149
Registered: 01-01-2012

Re: Static IP Gone

A new one's been added to your account.
If you disconnect and reconnect it'll pick it up.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Matthew Wheeler
 Plusnet Help Team
jamesanstee
Grafter
Posts: 475
Thanks: 5
Registered: 20-04-2012

Re: Static IP Gone

Mine has gone too
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 4,949
Thanks: 418
Fixes: 149
Registered: 01-01-2012

Re: Static IP Gone

I've just added a new one for you.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Matthew Wheeler
 Plusnet Help Team
markeagles1973
Grafter
Posts: 158
Registered: 04-04-2013

Re: Static IP Gone

Many thanks Smiley