cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sagemcom 2704N Menu question.

dnpark38
Rising Star
Posts: 432
Thanks: 16
Registered: 24-02-2015

Sagemcom 2704N Menu question.

Where is the menu giving the connection Statistics Please?
EG. Sync. Speed, Line Attunuation and Noise Margin
http://www.thinkbroadband.com/speedtest/button/1476198475230638155-mini.png
3 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,027
Fixes: 62
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: Sagemcom 2704N Menu question.

It isn't available on fibre
dnpark38
Rising Star
Posts: 432
Thanks: 16
Registered: 24-02-2015

Re: Sagemcom 2704N Menu question.

Because of this router, or all Plusnet routers?
Thanks.
http://www.thinkbroadband.com/speedtest/button/1476198475230638155-mini.png
Highlighted
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,027
Fixes: 62
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: Sagemcom 2704N Menu question.

because it isn't a modem which is where it is stored
if you want the line stats other than getting an unlocked modem you would need a vdsl capable router