Please excuse my ignorance but after a recent contract renewal c*ck up when I was mistakenly put onto the 40/2 service. I received several messages while things were being rectified & one stated that my profile had been reset. This has resulted in my best ever speeds in 3.5 years as a fibre customer. I'm interested as to what happens & why the result? Thanks in advance.