cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No usage info

Grezzer36
Grafter
Posts: 98
Registered: 23-02-2009

No usage info

For PNet:  :  My a/c is showing nil usage from 31st March, obviously incorrect. Don't know if anything to do with this: HH5 lost sync briefly approx. 5.30pm on 30th March. Could this have put spanner in works re usage? Undecided
6 REPLIES
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 5,056
Thanks: 445
Fixes: 161
Registered: 01-01-2012

Re: No usage info

That shouldn't have caused any issues.
I'll have a word to see if there's any issues that I'm not aware of.
If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Matthew Wheeler
 Plusnet Help Team
Grezzer36
Grafter
Posts: 98
Registered: 23-02-2009

Re: No usage info

Thanks Matthew. Everything seems to be working ok just usage stats show 0kb every day from 31st march.
Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 1,834
Thanks: 3
Registered: 24-07-2014

Re: No usage info

Matt mentioned this earlier, but I'm not sure of his findings. Hopefully, we'll get this sorted quickly for you.
 Tony
 Plusnet Support
BlackPearl
Grafter
Posts: 25
Thanks: 4
Registered: 29-09-2014

Re: No usage info

Why would you be hopeful of fixing this quickly ?
I have had no usage stats since I joined in November even after raising
2 tickets and pointing it out on the forum.
Community Veteran
Posts: 2,565
Thanks: 174
Fixes: 2
Registered: 27-05-2011

Re: No usage info

Like here
http://community.plus.net/forum/index.php/topic,137549.msg1216641.html#msg1216641
Smiley
To do is to be - Neitzsche
To be is to do - Kant
do be do be do - Sinatra
Grezzer36
Grafter
Posts: 98
Registered: 23-02-2009

Re: No usage info

Usage stats back on line last Fri (10th). Dont know why but seems ok now. Still 10 day period showing nil usage for some reason. But alls well for now. Smileyl