cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Gateway checker ??

rongtw
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 6,543
Thanks: 1,271
Fixes: 12
Registered: 01-12-2010

Gateway checker ??

is the Gateway checker down Huh  tried several time in last hour   FF and Chrome ,, connection times out  ?Huh

Asus ROG Hero Vii Z97 , Intel i5 4690k ,ROG Asus Strix 1070,
samsung 850evo 250gig , WD black 2 TB . Asus Phoebus sound ,
16 gig Avexir ram 2400 , water cooling Corsair H100i gtx ,
Corsair 750HXI Psu , Phanteks Enthoo pro case .
8 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 1,258
Thanks: 183
Fixes: 30
Registered: 13-08-2015

Re: Gateway checker ??

Its not working for me either.

Browni
Seasoned Champion
Posts: 1,709
Thanks: 511
Fixes: 37
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Gateway checker ??

Timing out for me as well.

I must have been really bad in a previous life. This is my 3rd ISP in a row that uses lithium.
rongtw
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 6,543
Thanks: 1,271
Fixes: 12
Registered: 01-12-2010

Re: Gateway checker ??

still not working at 16.22 ?

Any staff available to check and investigate ?

Asus ROG Hero Vii Z97 , Intel i5 4690k ,ROG Asus Strix 1070,
samsung 850evo 250gig , WD black 2 TB . Asus Phoebus sound ,
16 gig Avexir ram 2400 , water cooling Corsair H100i gtx ,
Corsair 750HXI Psu , Phanteks Enthoo pro case .
Terranova667
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 1,223
Thanks: 51
Fixes: 2
Registered: 19-02-2014

Re: Gateway checker ??

Seems to be working now

You are currently connected to gateway pcn-ir01.

This is located in Colindale Point of Presence.

Browni
Seasoned Champion
Posts: 1,709
Thanks: 511
Fixes: 37
Registered: 02-03-2016

Re: Gateway checker ??

Working here as well now.

You are currently connected to gateway pcn-bng03.

This is located in Colindale Point of Presence.

I must have been really bad in a previous life. This is my 3rd ISP in a row that uses lithium.
Community Veteran
Posts: 1,258
Thanks: 183
Fixes: 30
Registered: 13-08-2015

Re: Gateway checker ??

Its back for me too:

You are currently connected to gateway psb-bng01.

This is located in Southbank Point of Presence

rongtw
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 6,543
Thanks: 1,271
Fixes: 12
Registered: 01-12-2010

Re: Gateway checker ??

yes its working now Thumbs Up

Asus ROG Hero Vii Z97 , Intel i5 4690k ,ROG Asus Strix 1070,
samsung 850evo 250gig , WD black 2 TB . Asus Phoebus sound ,
16 gig Avexir ram 2400 , water cooling Corsair H100i gtx ,
Corsair 750HXI Psu , Phanteks Enthoo pro case .
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 13,006
Thanks: 792
Fixes: 70
Registered: 04-04-2007

Re: Gateway checker ??

There was a problem with the platform where it's hosted. Came back after a server restart.

Bob Pullen
Plusnet Products Team
If I've been helpful then please give thanks ⤵