cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fibre Extra Speed

hellitex
Dabbler
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎14-08-2019

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

The link didn't work.

hellitex
Dabbler
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎14-08-2019

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Link didn't work.

 

It says: "Invalid Dynamic Link" 

Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,590
Thanks: 263
Fixes: 55
Registered: ‎26-03-2018

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Hi @hellitex 

 

That's strange - it's the same link we use for raising faults on other thread sin this forums. 

 

Can you tell me what happens when you click it? Where it is point you to? 

 

Thanks, 

MoR

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 MoR
 Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,590
Thanks: 263
Fixes: 55
Registered: ‎26-03-2018

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Can you try and raise a fault over at http://faults.plus.net/ (requires logging in to the member center) 

 

Thanks, 

MoR

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 MoR
 Plusnet Help Team
hellitex
Dabbler
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎14-08-2019

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Filling the forms in now.

Thanks

Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,590
Thanks: 263
Fixes: 55
Registered: ‎26-03-2018

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

No worries @hellitex 

 

Give us a yell when it's done and we will assess and escalate accordingly. 

 

Thanks, 

MoR

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 MoR
 Plusnet Help Team
hellitex
Dabbler
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎14-08-2019

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

All done now.

Thanks for your help.

Hope they can sort it.

Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 1,590
Thanks: 263
Fixes: 55
Registered: ‎26-03-2018

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Hi @hellitex 

 

I've updated the ticket accordingly. 

 

Kind Regards, 

MoR

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 MoR
 Plusnet Help Team
hellitex
Dabbler
Posts: 14
Registered: ‎14-08-2019

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Hi

 

I am now getting speeds in th low 30mbps range. I got more than this before I upgraded.

Can somebody help please.

 

 

Plusnet Help Team
Plusnet Help Team
Posts: 376
Thanks: 63
Fixes: 24
Registered: ‎25-02-2019

Re: Fibre Extra Speed

Hi @hellitex,

 

I can see that you have since managed to contact our technical department/faults team and managed to book an engineer for you.

 

Please let us know if the issue is rectified after the engineer's visit.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Faris
 Plusnet Help Team