cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Static IP's

itian
Grafter
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎25-02-2013

Static IP's

Hello,
I currently have one static ip from plusnet, i require more than one more, do you guys offer more than one?
5 REPLIES 5
Oldjim
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,035
Fixes: 62
Registered: ‎15-06-2007

Re: Static IP's

Only on business products
itian
Grafter
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎25-02-2013

Re: Static IP's

Can I upgrade from my home product to business?
Mattz0r
Rising Star
Posts: 620
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎21-07-2010

Re: Static IP's

Good Morning itian,
You can certainly upgrade to a business package, that's no problem at all.
Our business sales team are available on 0114 296 5182 They're available 9am to 5:30pm Mon-Fri
Alternatively you can leave a message with them out of hours here and a member of our business sales team will call you back.
Regards,
Matt
itian
Grafter
Posts: 46
Registered: ‎25-02-2013

Re: Static IP's

Great thanks, will call next week
Chris
Legend
Posts: 17,724
Thanks: 598
Fixes: 168
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Static IP's

Although please be aware that you'll need to be able to justify the need for additional IP addresses and why what you're trying to do isn't feasible via NAT.
Former Plusnet Staff member. Posts after 31st Jan 2020 are not on behalf of Plusnet.