cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out

Highlighted
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 14,412
Thanks: 2,024
Fixes: 144
Registered: ‎04-04-2007

Re: EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out

@MAS46 well that's frustrating. Try this.

Bob Pullen
Plusnet Product Team
If I've been helpful then please give thanks ⤵

Highlighted
Dabbler
Posts: 12
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎10-06-2020

Re: EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out

@bobpullen thanks but I'm afraid it just goes around in circles. Raise ticket  > sign in > contact us!

Highlighted
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 14,412
Thanks: 2,024
Fixes: 144
Registered: ‎04-04-2007

Re: EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out

You need to sign in *then* click the link in my post. Seems to work for me Huh

Bob Pullen
Plusnet Product Team
If I've been helpful then please give thanks ⤵

Highlighted
Aspiring Pro
Posts: 104
Thanks: 26
Fixes: 4
Registered: ‎14-11-2017

Re: EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out


@MisterW wrote:

@CJT-80 Hang on, I'll try and nudge someone who's around and should be able to sort it out.

 


I think you meant @MAS46 but no problem.

Nice to see Bob @bobpullen is still around 😀

Kind Regards,

CJT
Highlighted
Dabbler
Posts: 12
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎10-06-2020

Re: EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out

@bobpullen that seemed to work! Bizarre. Thank you 

Highlighted
Superuser
Superuser
Posts: 8,528
Thanks: 1,930
Fixes: 127
Registered: ‎30-07-2007

Re: EPP Code to Transfer Domain Out

 I think you meant @MAS46 but no problem

Oops! I did, in my defence , i was trying to multitask at the time