cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Totalise / Madasafish email address / website

FIXED
Peach

Totalise / Madasafish email address / website

A long (long) time ago......    I  created an account with Totalise (which I still use today).

At that time I was able to create a new email extension free of charge  i.e. email@mydomain.co.uk

If I send an email to 'kev@mydomain.co.uk' it automatically diverts to my totalise.co.uk email account (mydomainname@totalise.co.uk - which is good).

I want to start using 'anyname@mydomain.co.uk' as my normal email address (slowly transferring all contacts to this address) such that I can eventually move on from totalise.

Is this possible?

Also, am I able to create a website for 'www.applefield.co.uk'? (which was the original plan)

Willing to use PlusNet for this (if available).

Consider me a complete newbie to this (i.e. not the brightest when it comes to ISP's) and you wont be far wrong!

I want to use the email address / website I created for a new business venture.

Thanks in advance,

Kev

(feel free to change the address / names above if you think its not appropriate)

Moderator's note by Mike (Mav): Personal information (email addresses) edited in a public forum.

1 REPLY 1
Gandalf
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Fixes: 1,599

Re: Totalise / Madasafish email address / website

Fix

Hi Kev.

A long (long) time ago......    I  created an account with Totalise (which I still use today).

Certainly was a long time ago. Cheers for sticking with us.

I want to start using 'anyname@mydomain.co.uk' as my normal email address (slowly transferring all contacts to this address) such that I can eventually move on from totalise.

Is this possible?

You should be able to create a secondary domain address in your account over here but I'm not certain we'll automatically send e-mails to that address which go to your primary address.