cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

queue jump

N/A

queue jump

what about people who put queue jump requests in before the tool went offline and haven't been upgraded yet, do we still have to put in another request or will the old request be honoured....
1 REPLY
N/A

queue jump

If you have submitted a queue jump ticket and it was closed prior to the closing of the bulk upgrade programme, then it has been sent to BT and is awaiting action.

If it is still open/has been closed since the programme was closed, it would be submitted soon.

Either way, you dont have to raise another.