cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

if i downgrade do i join for 12 months again?

N/A

if i downgrade do i join for 12 months again?

Much like a mobile contract, if i upgrade/downgrade am I starting a new 12 month contract? or do I stay on my current annual contract which I am about half way through?