cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VMBU coming up with a blank page

Alecto
Grafter
Posts: 2,886
Registered: 30-07-2007

VMBU coming up with a blank page

as it says.
was OK this afternoon.
8 REPLIES
long-gone
Grafter
Posts: 93
Registered: 01-08-2007

VMBU coming up with a blank page

Mine is OK, Geoff.
Not trying IE7 beta, are you ?
N/A

VMBU coming up with a blank page

Same prob as gpattison, using the latest verson of Firefox. All other pages are fine.
Maybee they have scrapped it, realising its a complete work of fantasy Wink
long-gone
Grafter
Posts: 93
Registered: 01-08-2007

VMBU coming up with a blank page

Mine is still OK (not cached).
Perhaps it's account type specific - mine is TeleWorker PAYG.
N/A

VMBU coming up with a blank page

I've got a blank page a couple of times - but OK after page was reloaded...
NigelWood
Grafter
Posts: 76
Registered: 15-08-2007

Re: VMBU coming up with a blank page

Quote
as it says. Was OK this afternoon.


Thanks Geoff
I've found the source of the intermittent problem and I'm phoning a network engineer out of bed to fix it.
NigelWood
Grafter
Posts: 76
Registered: 15-08-2007

Re: VMBU coming up with a blank page

Quote
I'm phoning a network engineer out of bed to fix it.


Should now be corrected. Please post again if you encounter the error.
Alecto
Grafter
Posts: 2,886
Registered: 30-07-2007

VMBU coming up with a blank page

Fine again now thank you.
Plusnet Alumni (retired) _CN_
Plusnet Alumni (retired)
Posts: 385
Registered: 11-06-2007

VMBU coming up with a blank page

Quote
I'm phoning a network engineer out of bed to fix it


there you have it, all network engineers are in bed by 11pm :lol: