cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

User options

N/A

User options

It's a bit annoying to have to select the browser level every time one logs in - would it be possible to make this a user option which one would select for all subsequent log ins?

Apart from that the system seems good, I'm already using it as the default.

Bill