cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upgrading then downgrading an account

N/A

Upgrading then downgrading an account

I'm currently on Connect Lite, and usually work well within the 10/20 hour/wk, but there's a chance I'd want to consistently use more than this for a couple of weeks ... so I'm contemplating upgrading to the Connect Standard account.

However, when I'm finished, is it possible to downgrade the account back to Connect Lite?

Also, when upgrading, how does the charging work ... does it get charged pro rata for the current month? If so, how does this work if downgrading the account.
1 REPLY
Community Veteran
Posts: 5,878
Registered: 04-04-2007

Upgrading then downgrading an account

Yes, you can upgrade whenever you want, however you can only downgrade 28 days after this, you cant do it striaght away.

Chris