cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

The Real Issues ??

N/A

The Real Issues ??

I have noticed the many problems that go on with paying customers daily, ie.telephone support, fup, connection problems, max dsl, the list goes on. it amazes me that when these problems are mentioned force 9 staff are nowhere to be had, they are usually somewhere else answering queries from members with simple problems, i understand these problems merit a reply but why can't they address the real issues that a growing number of paying customers are getting fed up with. The service is total crap and people are leaving daily, its time force9 woke up before they have to chat amongst themselves in these forums.

PS: Wonder if any of them will read this and adress the point ?Huh
3 REPLIES
N/A

The Real Issues ??

Hello seahaven,

Nicely said and well made points, but I'm an old veteran of F9 & frankly I've never been this fed up with my ISP ever before. F9 are so up themselves they have stopped listening too anyone who counts like customers for example.

F9 management & staff must been taking lessons from Tony Blair and new labour on how to spin to your customers. F9 are only listening to themselves and their own Orwellain retoric. Faults, problems, communications, what faults? what problems? there arent any we fixed them all, we're perfect, service is perfect, you must be imagining it!!

**And now F9 have withdrawn any real technical support completely. Got a problem you need help with? forget it F9 wont help you.

**Please dont get me started on this hobby horse!! or I'll get really angry!! and ask for my MAC key which I'm close to doing I can tell you!!

Ivan
jabns2
Grafter

The Real Issues ??