cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

P.A.Y.G. costs

m00nie
Grafter
Posts: 52
Registered: 30-07-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

is it the same price per 2GB if you pre pay as if you dont?

thanks
7 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 26,339
Thanks: 595
Fixes: 8
Registered: 10-04-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

The regular included allowance costs £1.50 for each 2GB chunk.

If you go over your included allowance it is charged at £1.80 for each additional 2GB (or part thereof).
jelv (a.k.a Spoon Whittler)
   Why I have left Plusnet (warning: long post!)   
Broadband: Andrews & Arnold Home::1 (FTTC 80/20)
Line rental: Pulse 8 Home Line Rental (£13/month)
Mobile: iD mobile (£4/month)
m00nie
Grafter
Posts: 52
Registered: 30-07-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

thanks..

i need to up my allowance then to 6gb but the link dosent work for me, it gets stuck in a loop, any idea how i can do it?
Community Veteran
Posts: 26,339
Thanks: 595
Fixes: 8
Registered: 10-04-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

Not heard of that problem before.

I suggest you raise a ticket saying what you want to set and describing what happens when you try to do it yourself.
jelv (a.k.a Spoon Whittler)
   Why I have left Plusnet (warning: long post!)   
Broadband: Andrews & Arnold Home::1 (FTTC 80/20)
Line rental: Pulse 8 Home Line Rental (£13/month)
Mobile: iD mobile (£4/month)
m00nie
Grafter
Posts: 52
Registered: 30-07-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

ok, thanks for your help

Cheesy
Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 12,169
Thanks: 18
Fixes: 1
Registered: 04-04-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

Hi,

Where's the upgrade looping? Is it where you select the new amount? I've seen a couple of other reports of that and the developers are looking at it.

As jelv says, raise a ticket and the support team can change it for you.
m00nie
Grafter
Posts: 52
Registered: 30-07-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

hi,

if i hit upgrade, then go to change my data transfer when i hit proceed it just takes me to the index page.

changing the the product just returns to the same options page.

(ive put in a ticket)

thanks
sam
Grafter
Posts: 222
Registered: 09-06-2007

P.A.Y.G. costs

Hi charlieboyall,

I have had a look on your account and the upgrade has been actioned, there is now an included 6GB on your account.