cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

MAC code

N/A

MAC code

When a new connection for ADSL is made and charged for is this line enabled permanently for ADSL or if one chooses to terminate is the ADSL capability removed from the line resulting in yet another charged if ADSL is re-instated. Perhaps not worded very well but you know what I mean?

Tony
1 REPLY
N/A

MAC code

Hi there,

If i understand your question properly then if you cease your adsl connection, ie, completley cancel it, then to reactivate you will have to have adsl re enabled, thereby risking an activation charge. hence moving providers is done by migration which doesnt involve a cease.